essentialpopla.blogg.se

Obama stuttering song
Obama stuttering song






Whatever! That 40 percent thing got you real mad! 'Cause right now, I'm 47 percent through kicking your ass!

obama stuttering song

I hope you saved your best rhymes for the second half I got four more years (two terms!) in the White House just trust me! You're a bad man with no chance you can't even touch me! 'Bout to get smacked by my stimulus package! (Hahaha!) I'm the Head of State! You're like a head of cabbage! Got their hands so far up your rear, call you Mitt! So rich and white, it's like I'm running against a cheesecake!

Obama stuttering song how to#

Need to stop hating on gays let 'em teach you how to dress! I'll go Bain Capital on your donkey ass, restructure your face! You feel that, Barry? You're old news! Everyone's having doubts,Īnd your rhymes are as weak as this economy that you've done nothing about!Ĭall me a vicious business man 'cause Romney's stealing this race! Took you four years to drop unemployment down below 8 percent! You see this silver spoon? This dug Mass outta debt! Knocking you harder than front doors in my old mission days!

obama stuttering song

Raw rhymes, stronger than my jawline when I spit a phrase, You're from the Windy City, where you're looking pretty with your blowhards,īut come January, you'll be left evicted and with no job! That you'll shut your mouth, but like Guantanamo Bay, they're both open! You're all Barack and no bite! Been no change, and we're all still hoping You're a decent politician with a winning complexion! We all know what went down in that 2008 election! I'm rich! I've got fat stacks and super PACs! I'm not gonna let this battle be dictated by facts! It was followed by Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton in 2016 and Donald Trump vs Joe Biden in 2020, respectively.ĭante Cimadamore as a bald eagle (cameo, using green screen) This battle is the first of several that have focused on the United States presidential elections since ERB's creation.

obama stuttering song

It features 44th President of the United States, Barack Obama, rapping against 2012 Republican presidential candidate, Mitt Romney, along with a surprise entry from the 16th President of the United States and previous ERB participant, Abe Lincoln. It was released on October 15th, 2012. Barack Obama vs Mitt Romney is the twenty-third installment of Epic Rap Battles of History and the eighth episode of Season 2.






Obama stuttering song